Peel Regional Aquarium Club – Executive for 2016 / 2017

Position Name Contact  
President Scott Vanderfleet President  
Vice President Haydn Pounder Vice President  
Secretary Anne Daniels Secretary  
Treasurer Morgan Ruttle Treasurer  
Past President Haydn Pounder    


Program Chairs 2016 / 2017

Position Name Contact  
Auction Chair Anne Daniels AuctionChair  
Program Chair Haydn Pounder Program  
Membership Bob Wilson 905-677-3765  
Web Site Scott Vanderfleet Webmaster  
Hi-fin Editor Available    
Bowl Show Denise Antler    
AHAP & BAP Haydn Pounder    
Monthly Auction Open    
Caoac Rep Anne Daniels Caoac Rep  


PRAC – Past Presidents

Year Name Year Name
2016 Scott Vanderfleet 2011 Mitch Kennedy
2015 Scott Vanderfleet 2010 Ed Czuchnicki
2014 Haydn Pounder 2009 Ed Czuchnicki
2103 Haydn Pounder 2008 Tim Antler
2012 Mitch Kennedy 2007  


Please contact us if you have any questions regarding our club, PRAC.
Everyone is welcome at any one of our meetings.
You can see more info on our aquarium club meetings on Membership Page.